Chapter 7


Note : Chapters 1-15 are reposted to Travis Translations. Please go there to read the new chapters and onwards. Once again, thank you for reading this series. Link: https://travistranslations.com/novel/64129/our-classmates-dont-know-were-having-sx-in-your-room/


My sister’s strange behavior in the morning made me plop down on my desk as soon I entered the classroom.

「Good morning, Yuuki. You look kind of tired this morning, are you okay?」

A pretty boy in the seat in front of me turns around and calls out to me with concern.

「Ahh, Chihiro… good morning. I’ve had one bit of a morning.」

Seeing Chihiro’s face is soothing. I can tell that he has no ill will, or rather, he is seriously concerned about me.

「You look a little thin, is everything fine? Don’t push your too hard.」

The reason why I look so thin is simply because I haven’t been sleeping enough.

「Ahh, I’m a little sleep-deprived, so let me sleep until homeroom starts.」

「Un, okay. I’ll wake you up when the teacher comes.」

「I’m looking forward about it. But still, I wish… Chihiro was my girlfriend.」

「W-what are you talking about?! I’m a man, you know?」

Truly, Chihiro’s girly power is unbelievable. I almost fell in love with his kindness as his looks.

「Hey guys, what are you flirting out with each other in the morning?」

Like yesterday, Uehara-san interrupted our conversation this morning. He has not yet come to the classroom, but it would be problematic later if Kurashima sees her.

「Uehara-san, good morning to you.」

Chihiro greeted Uehara-san as if he were addressing a senior student.

「Okita-kun, morning. We are classmates, so you don’t have to be so formal in your greeting.」

「Okay, Uehara-san, morning! Is that alright.」

「Hey, Okita-kun… you’re really so cute! It made me throb. Are you sure you’re a boy?」

「Come to think of it, Chihiro was asked the same thing when he met my sister before.」

Chihiro was invited to my house several times, so he is acquainted to my sister.

「It seems that Uehara-san had met her.」

「I met her for the first time this morning, and out of the blue she told me, 『your boobs are big.』」

Uehara-san laughed happily as she recalled this. Apparently, she was not offended by my sister’s unnecessary comment, which is good to hear.

「Yuuki, your sister is still the same as ever…」

Chihiro also chuckles involuntarily.

「Ehh, what’s what? What did your sister said to Okita-kun?」

Uehara-san seemed curious and leaned forward. Her overwhelmingly large breasts made their presence known before my eyes.

–Too close.

I brush away my thoughts, remembering my sister’s words actions, and turn away from Uehara-san’s chest.

『Are you really a boy? Do you have a penis on you?』

「That’s what she said.」

–Buh!

Uehara-san blurts out.

「U-Uehara-san, this is not a laughing matter.」

「S-sorry… but… kyahaha! Your little sister is definitely interesting after all… kuhuh-」

It was funny to see that Uehara-san stifling her laughter, as if she had been caught in the middle of a laugh. At that time, I couldn’t help but burst out laughing too.

「Enough already… I’m really embarassed.」

–Nhn?

Multiple gazes were on us. It was probably because we were having a good time with Uehara-san, who is popular among boys. Among them was Kurashima, who arrived in the classroom before I knew it.

Takai spotted me… and followed her with my eyes, but she seemed indifferent to us today.

–But still… something stood out to me.

It would be nothing to those who are usually the center of attention, such as Uehara-san and others in the upper caste. However, as I was not used to being looked at in such a way, I felt as if I was being looked at with a mixture of envy, prejudice, and various other emotions, which made me a little uncomfortable.

「The teacher should be here soon, so you’d better go back to your seat, Uehara-san.」

I broke the conversation to avoid further hate from my classmates.

「Ahhn, I still wanted to talk more. I’ll come visit you again at lunchtime.」

I don’t dislike Uehara-san, but I don’t want to be actively involved with her if she stands out like this. So frankly speaking, I don’t want her to come.

「I’m not in the classroom during the lunch break today because I have library duty.」

「Ah, really? Then I’ll go play in the library during lunch break.」

Uehara-san apparently intended to come as far as the library. I thought she would give up if I wasn’t in the classroom during lunchtime as member of the library committee, but her reply was unexpected.

「Uehara-san, the library is not a place to play.」

I said something that comes from a member of the library committee.

「Well, you said you’d give me book recommendations. Tooyama said then we wouldn’t have to babble.」

Uehara-san, you remember that part very well.

「But lunch breaks are so short and there’s so much return, I don’t think I’ll have time to deal with you.」

In fact, lunch break is so short that few students come to borrow without time to pick and choose.

「Ehh- Really? It can’t be helped then… I don’t want to bother you, so I’ll stop.」

「Yeah, too bad. Come to the office after school for stuff and I’ll tell you.」

At any rate, I am relieved that today’s lunch seems to be okay.

「Ah, I’d like to go home with you after school today. Then we can go to a cafe and talk over tea.」

Uehara-san’s unexpected proposal leaves me a bit perplexed. Even if I refused, her character would probably say we’ll do it again some other time…

It is not that I want to be disliked by Uehara-san. I just don’t want to be the center of attention whenever I get involved with her, and I want to spend my time quietly without making waves.

As I was racking my brains over this, Chihiro’s figure came into view.

–That’s right!

「Then… if Uehara-san says so, and Chihiro, let’s go home together, shall we?」

I’m going to convince Chihiro so that we are not alone. If he is there, Uehara-san will have no complaints.

「Yuuki, I’m sorry. I can’t go out with you today because I have to go home early.」

Why at this time!? I was left with no other choice but accept the proposal.

Well, if Uehara-san doesn’t enjoy being with me after having me today, she will not talk to me in the future.

I don’t intend to be actively disliked, but if Uehara-san perceives me as someone who is not interesting, she will have fun in her original caste without further development with me.

「I see, I’m sorry that Chihiro can’t come, but it can’t be helped. Uehara-san, shall we go home today?」

「Really? That’s great! Then I’ll look forward to seeing you after school.」

Uehara-san returned to her seat with a smile that was not an act, but a truly joyful smile on her face.

「Haah… she’s finally gone… after all, I couldn’t take a nap.」

Now I’m sure I’m going to fall asleep in class.

「Uehara-san was really looking forward to it. Yuuki, have fun in there.」

Chihiro seems to want us to enjoy ourselves from the bottom of his heart, not to have any strange illusions. I am really glad that he is my friend.

To be honest, I think I fit in the class without floating around so much because he treats me as a friend.

Therefore, in order to keep myself from floating away, I will not avoid Uehara-san after school in a strange way, but will treat her normally. Otherwise, it would be disrespectful to her who invited me.


<< Previous Post Index Next Post >>

Leave a Comment