Chapter 6


Note : Chapters 1-15 are reposted to Travis Translations. Please go there to read the new chapters and onwards. Once again, thank you for reading this series. Link: https://travistranslations.com/novel/64129/our-classmates-dont-know-were-having-sx-in-your-room/


Pipipii! Pipipii! Pipipii!

Struggling out from under the covers, I reach up and shut off the alarm on my phone that is blaring.

「Fuahh… So sleepy… oh crap, I need to get up soon or I’ll be late.」

Yesterday, Takai asked for it more intensely than usual and we did it three times. Remembering yesterday’s affair, the blood gathered in my lower body and began to feel energetic again.

「I’m going to pull it out and go to school or…」

It wasn’t that I had an unquenchable libido, but it wasn’t going to go away until I pulled one out.

I started to generate my own power using last night’s wild Takai’s figure as an outlet.

I don’t have the time, that’s what I thought yet I continued to move my hand with all my heart.

I was about to come, and gave the last spurt.

「Onii-chan! Get up now or you’ll be late!」

Suddenly, the door to my room opened and my sister comes in.

—Oh no, she saw me.

—B–but, I’m still fine… I covered my lower body with the futon as quickly as I could and I’d like to think that she didn’t notice.

「*Sniff, sniff*… Something about Onii-chan smells thick today, huh?」

My younger sister starts sniffing the room as soon as she comes in. The smell is thick because that’s what … is all about.

My sister is a bit of a brat. I remember her smelling me a lot when we were little. I think highschool boys’ body odor is just stinky.

「Na–Natsuki, I think I told you before that you to knock before entering a room?」

It was my fault too for locking the door, but even family members have their private lives.

「Ahaha, sorry. But why are you in such a rush? I wonder if you were doing something that shouldn’t have been seen? I’m old enough to know better. Hee-hee~」

The way you say it kind of pisses me off. But since she’s right, I won’t argue with her because if I make a lame excuse, it’s like I admit of doing it.

「I’m going to wake up now, so Natsuki can leave.」

「I can’t, okay? I have to keep an eye out on you or Onii-chan might fall asleep twice.」

No matter how cute my sister is, I’m not perverted enough to get an erection in the face of my family. Right now, my lower half is completely deflated, but it’s still exposed. I still can’t get out of the futon in front of my sister.

「No, I’m fine.」

「Then, get out of the futon right now.」

Why, does my sister stubbornly refuses to leave my room?

「No… Please leave the room. I’m begging you…」

I pleaded with her because I was really going to be late if she didn’t leave.

「Ehh, th–that was… a joke, but did you really do it…? I—I’m sorry, I’ll leave!」

My sister’s face turned bright red and she left the room in a hurry.

「Phew, you finally went.」

My sister seemed to have guessed it, but it’s better than seeing my bare bottom. It’s just a guess, but it is my sister’s guess. I presumed her innocence.

「Oh no, I’m seriously going to be late.」

I hurriedly get out of my futon, got ready, quickly finished breakfast, washed my face and headed to the front door.

「Onii-chan, wait for me. I’m coming with you.」

My sister is a 2nd year at Junior High. The Middle School and High School are on the same grounds, so we commute to school on the same route.

「Natsuki, I’m late because you interrupted me getting up, so hurry up」

I left my sister behind and quickly walked out the front door.

「Mou~ I can’t believe my Onii-chan would leave such a cute little sister and go away so quickly.」

As soon as my sister caught up with me from behind, I unexpectedly hit by a soft object on my left arm. My younger sister crossed her arms. The soft object was her breasts, which were huge for a middle school student.

She’s bigger than Takai, I think? You’ve grown up really fine… I tried to be not conscious of it while looking like a parent.

「Sniff, sniff… I’m sure today that Onii-chan’s smell is very strong.」

That’s because… This morning I ended up unfinished and I’m still horny! And there’s no way I can say to my sister,「Whose fault is it?」I tutted on my mind.

「I didn’t have time to shower this morning because of someone else. I mean…. I think it’s time for you get away. If my classmates sees me, they’ll misunderstand me.」

We live near the school and walk towards it instead of using the train. I’m starting to see other students in the flicker.

「Natsuki doesn’t mind being seen with you, okay?」

「No, you should be concerned about that sort of thing. Siblings folding their arms together is just not right.」

「I wonder~?」

「I’ll let go of my arm now that more students are coming.」

With that, I forcefully pulled away my sister’s entwined arms.

「My brother is naughty.」

「You, where did you learn that word?」

That’s not a word a middle school student would use. I am a person who reads a lot of books, so I have a lot of knowledge.

「Hmm? Tōyama?」

When it was almost time to enter the school gate, a female student approached me from behind.

—Was there ever a girl who talked to me in the morning?

I turned around and looked at her, ahh… I remember that there’s a girl who had been getting involved with me since yesterday.

「Uehara-san, good morning.」

「Morning, Tōyama… Or rather, who is that pretty girl? Was she your girlfriend?」

Uehara-san looked at my sister next to me and asked me with an uneasy expression on her face.

「Nhn? Ahh, it’s my little sister. She goes to the middle school.」

「G–Glad to hear that, goodness… I’m a classmate of your brother and my name is Uehara.」

Uehara-san greets my little with a relieved look.

「Onii-chan… Was she your girlfriend?」

My little sister turned a hostile gaze on Uehara-san.

「No, no, we’re just classmates.」

「I see… then that’s fine. My name is Natsuki, his little sister. Uehara-senpai, my brother indebted to you.」

「Wow, your sister is so polite. And she’s so cute. Natsuki-chan, nice to meet you.」

「Yes, nice meeting you as well. By the way… Uehara-senpai, your boobs are really big. Please don’t seduce my Onii-chan with those.」

My little sister said things to Uehara-san without hesitation that would count as sexual harassment if said by a man.

「H–Hey what are you talking about? Sorry, Uehara-san, my little sister is a little strange.」

It is going to be a hassle to get my little sister and Uehara-san involved at this point.

「Look, you go now.」

After going under the school gate, direction was different from that of the middle school. I was worried that my sister might say something unusual again, so I left her to walk away and headed for my classroom with Uehara-san.

「Really, I’m sorry about my sister.」

As I walked to class, I apologized once again to Uehara-san. However… I couldn’t help but notice Uehara-san’s  overwhelming large breast, partly because my sister said something strange that caused to feel incomplete this morning.

「Ahaha, you have such an interesting little sister. I didn’t expect her to suddenly mention my breasts.」

Then Uehara-san held her own chest with both as if to emphasize the point. I tried to be as calm so as not to be conscious of it.

「I’m going to stop by the toilet and then go to class.」

It was somewhat awkward, so I did not go with her to the classroom and parted with Uehara-san.

「Un, I’ll see you at class then.」

—Phew… I’m kind of tired just this morning

I feel like skipping school and taking the day off because of my sister’s mental breakdown since yesterday’s violent act with Takai.


<< Previous Post Index Next Post >>

2 Comments

  1. prab says:

    lmao his sister is jokes 😭 thanks for the chapter 🙂

    Like

  2. penny says:

    …scenes like these seems straight out of a h*ntai anime ngl

    Like

Leave a Comment