Chapter 13


Note : Chapters 1-15 are reposted to Travis Translations. Please go there to read the new chapters and onwards. Once again, thank you for reading this series. Link: https://travistranslations.com/novel/64129/our-classmates-dont-know-were-having-sx-in-your-room/


After school today, it’s the duty of the library committee.

I wanted to leave early because of the harassment, but I couldn’t skip school. I headed for the library with heavy steps.

As I began my duties in the library, my previously depressed mood began to calm down a bit. Surrounded by books, it was a healing environment for me.

「I’m here to return a book!」

Uehara-san came to the library to return a book. She had noticed something strange in the classroom during lunch break, but didn’t seem to care at the moment.

「Hey, want to come home with me today? Let’s go by the bookstore.」

Uehara-san had become a book lover and seemed to look forward to going looking for books that were not available in the library.

In a time when people are becoming less and less interested in the printed text, it is a joy to see the number of book lovers increasing.

「Sorry, I have to run some errands today, I have to go home today.」

Because of the harassment, I decided to refrain from interacting with Uehara-san outside of school, so I lied.

「I see. Let’s go together again sometime.」

I make a promise to Uehara-san that I don’t even know when it will happen. I’m sorry to her, but it won’t happen until the harassment fiasco is cleared up.

「I’m sorry you went to the trouble of asking me out.」

「I’m not worried about it. I’ll go alone today.」

With that, Uehara-san left the library.

I hate it when I lie like this… My heart goes out to Uehara-san, who has been looking forward to this.

The bullying seems to be damaging me. Whoever it is, I’m frustrated because I don’t like the fact that I’m doing what that guy wants me to do.

I let out a deep sigh and looked up to see Takai sitting in the library. Immediately after, she got up from her seat and came to the counter.

「Could you please check out this book?」

I was feeling depressed as I processed book check-outs

— —I want to have sex.

Stressed out, my libido rose and I lusted after Takai in front of me, creating a bulge in my school uniform pants.

「It will be returned in two weeks.」

「Thank you.」

I called out to Takai, who was about to leave the counter after receiving the book.

「Takai… today, can I come over to your house?」

It feels like only a few seconds longer before Takai opens her mouth.

「I’ll be waiting.」

Takai’s voice echoed in the empty, silent library. She left the library with one phrase.

After finishing my duties as a member of the library committee. I ran out of the school and hurried to Takai’s place, suppressing my eagerness to get there.

Takai, who had returned earlier, may have showered, but I could not resist until I got to her room, so I held her in my arms in the living room without showering.

「I was kind of rough with you, sorry.」

I apologize for treating Takai roughly, perhaps because I was under stress.

「No, I’m fine. Yuuki has never once refused me when I have asked for it. That is why I am always willing to accept you when you ask for me. That’s the kind of relationship you and I have.」

Instead of getting angry, Takai said she would gladly accept me anytime.

「Thank you… for saying that, it makes me feel a little lighter.」

Never before had I sought Takai so much on my own. Maybe it was the stress of the harassment.

But thanks to you, I was able to calm down. I have nothing but gratitude to her.

「Something happened today, didn’t I?」

Takai, who must have sensed that I was different from usual self, asked me in a gentle tone of voice.

「No… it’s…」

As I was fumbling to my words, Takai operated her own smartphone, which she had left by the sofa, and held it out to me.

I was astonished to see the message on the screen of the phone.

— — W–what… the hell is this all about?

When I saw the message, I was beyond angry and had no idea what was going on.

The message appeared to be a conversation in an anonymous chat group, probably a chat log of the guys in the class.

What was written there were slanderous posts not only against me but also against Uehara-san.

<I heard Uehara-san was a slut.>

<Eh? Really? Would she fuck if I asked?>

<Nah, I heard she charges money.>

<That’s just a cover-up!>

<I’m shocked to hear that Uehara-san was such a person.>

<But you know what? If you pay her to do it, she’ll do it.>

<Sure, she’s a slut, but she had a nice face and a great body.>

<Really, I’d love to fondle those overwhelming boobs.>

<I heard she dumped Kurashima because he refused to pay her.>

<Seriously? Poor Kurashima.>

<Now, look, there’s a sober guy in my class, who was it again? The guy who gets along with a guy that looks like a girl.>

<You mean Toyama?>

<That’s right, I heard Uehara is having an affair with him.>

<A girl in my class said she saw Toyama hand over the money behind the school building.>

<Otherwise, a nice girl like Uehara would never be with a guy like Toyama.>

The chat logs were filled with rootless lies, slander and libel.

— —What… the, this is… I could feel my heart beating so loudly I could hear it myself. My eyes were flickering and my breathing was labored.

「I was invited as soon as I walked in lunchtime today.」

Lunch break is when the rest of the class was acting strangely.

「It never came to me…… Come to think of it, neither Chihiro or Uehara-san showed any sign of it.」

When we met in the library after school, Uehara-san was acting normally.

「I think this was sent to all the students in the class, except for Yuuki and the other two.」

Was the uncomfortable look our classmates were giving us…?

Takai pretended to be a stranger in the classroom with me, so they didn’t think we were related.

But still, not only me, but even Uehara-san has become a target? …Why? Isn’t she the most popular girl in our class? Or is it just a matter of being too adorable to hate a hundred times over?

「It’s my fault… If I hadn’t gotten involved with Uehara-san, none of this would have happened… FUCK!!!」

Driven by remorse, I clenched my fists so tightly that my fingernails dug in.

I was depressed and nodded my head, and a soft and pleasant smell enveloped me.

「Don’t blame yourself. Yuuki is not to blame.」

Takai holds my head to her chest and comforts me.

「But how can I…」

If this situation continues, Uehara-san will be exposed to the ill will of the entire class. I don’t care whether I was the one who’s slandered.

But she is the only one who can… do something about it.

「I don’t know what to do either. But for now, bear with it. And Yuuki, protect Uehara-san.」

「…I understand. Takai, I want you to treat us the same way you have always treated us. If Takai gets involved, I will have regrets.」

「I am alright. I’ll stay in the air in class as I always have.」

With that, Takai hugged me. Wrapped around her naked chest, I was able to calm my mind.

I will not forgive whoever orchestrated this slander. I will find those bastards and make them remorse their actions.


<< Previous Post Index Next Post >>

2 Comments

  1. prab says:

    hopefully he knows how to fight

    Like

  2. Thanks for the chapter! I wonder what Yuuki will do about the situation… Doesn’t seem like there’s a realistic answer other than hiding his connection with Uehara as he’s doing with his connection to Takai. Being sex friends with Uehara behind the scenes is optional, though.

    Like

Leave a Comment